County Information

The Finger Lakes are made up of 14 counties, each featuring their own unique offering. Click the links below to find out more about each county.

Cayuga County

  • Auburn, Weedsport

Chemung County

  • Horseheads, Elmira

Cortland County

  • Cortland, Marathon

Livingston County

  • Geneseo, Avon

Monroe County

  • Rochester, Fairport

Onondaga County

  • Syracuse

Ontario County

  • Canandaigua, Naples

Schuyler County

  • Watkins Glen, Montour Falls

Seneca County

  • Seneca Falls, Romulus

Steuben County

  •  Corning, Hammondsport

Tioga County

  • Owego, Newark Valley

Tompkins County

  • Ithaca, Dryden

Wayne County

  • Palmyra, Newark

Yates County

  • Penn Yan, Dundee, Branchport