Skip to main content
Enter search terms below.

County Information

The Finger Lake Region is made up of 14 counties, each featuring their own unique offerings. Click the links below to find out more about each county.

Cayuga County

  • Auburn, Weedsport

Chemung County

  • Horseheads, Elmira

Cortland County

  • Cortland, Marathon

Livingston County

  • Geneseo, Avon

Monroe County

  • Rochester, Fairport

Onondaga County

  • Syracuse

Ontario County

  • Canandaigua, Naples

Schuyler County

  • Watkins Glen, Montour Falls

Seneca County

  • Seneca Falls, Romulus

Steuben County

  •  Corning, Hammondsport

Tioga County

  • Owego, Newark Valley

Tompkins County

  • Ithaca, Dryden

Wayne County

  • Palmyra, Newark

Yates County

  • Penn Yan, Dundee, Branchport
Book a Room
Request a Free Travel Guide